Ten Summoner's Tales - Sting

[Updated: October 15, 2004]

Ten Summoner

Title:Ten Summoner's Tales - Sting
Medium:videotape/ laserdisc
Label:PolyGram Video
Catalogue number:089 566
Length:55 minutes
Release date:1993
  1. If I Ever Lose My Faith In You
  2. Love Is Stronger Than Justice (The Magnificent Seven)
  3. Fields of Gold
  4. Heavy Cloud No Rain
  5. She's Too Good For Me
  6. Seven Days
  7. St. Augustine In Hell
  8. It's Probably Me
  9. Shape Of My Heart
  10. Something The Boy Said
  11. Epilogue (Nothing 'Bout Me)
Remarks:Recorded at the Lake House in Wiltshire in the summer of 1992.

[Home] [What's new] [Latest news] [My collection] [Concert Archive] [Discography] [The Police bootlegs] [Sting bootlegs] [Interviews & articles] [Links] [Photos]

Rogier's Police Page
Rogier van der Gugten, Utrecht, 2004