Stiletto - Michael Shrieve

[Updated: January 20, 2000]

Stiletto - Michael Shrieve

Title:Stiletto - Michael Shrieve
Catalogue number:3050-2-N
Release date:1989
  1. Scratch [2.58]
  2. Moon Over You [3.50]
  3. Las Vegas Tango [7.47]
  4. Gauguin's Regret [4.04]
  5. Stiletto [7.38]
  6. Four Winds [6.10]
  7. Bella Coola [4.40]
Remarks: Michael Shrieve: Drums and Electronic Percusion
Mark Isham: Trumpet
Andy Summers: Electic and Acoustic Guitars
David Torn: Electric Guitar
Terje Gewelt: Electric and Acoustic Bass

Produced by: Michael Shrieve
Series Director: Steve Backer

Engineered and Mixed by James Farber
Assisted by Duane Aslaksen

The album was recorded and mixed at "The Site", Martin County, CA, July 8-14, 1988.
Compact Disc mastered at DigiPrep by Dan Hersch

All songs Maitreya Music (BMI) except "Las Vegas Tango" Solar Plexis Music (BMI)

[Home] [What's new] [Latest news] [My collection] [Concert Archive] [Discography] [The Police bootlegs] [Sting bootlegs] [Interviews & articles] [Links] [Photos]

Rogier's Police Page
Rogier van der Gugten, Utrecht, 2002