Regatta Copycatta - The Secret Police

[Updated: August 20, 2002]

Regatta Copycatta - The Secret Police

Title:Regatta Copycatta - The Secret Police
Label:Arrested Records
Catalogue number:Arrest CD001
Release date:08-1999
  1. Don't Stand So Close To Me
  2. De Do Do Do De Da Da Da
  3. Walking On The Moon
  4. King Of Pain
  5. Spirits In The Material World
  6. Roxanne
  7. Wrapped Around Your Finger
  8. Can't Stand Losing You
  9. Bring On The Night
  10. So Lonely
  11. Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic
Remarks: The Secret Police are:
Mike Findlay - guitar, vocals
Cam Findlay - drums
John Green - bass, vocals.

The tracks were recorded at several gigs in 1999. The album sounds very energetic, just like The Police in there early days. Check out their tourdates!

[Home] [What's new] [Latest news] [My collection] [Concert Archive] [Discography] [The Police bootlegs] [Sting bootlegs] [Interviews & articles] [Links] [Photos]

Rogier's Police Page
Rogier van der Gugten, Utrecht, 2002