Silent Fall - Stewart Copeland

[Updated: November 9, 1998]

Silent Fall

Title:Silent Fall
Label:Morgan Creek
Catalogue number:2959-20029-2
Release date:25-10-1994
  1. The First Clue
  2. Sylvie's Charm
  3. A Cheerful Moment
  4. Lunch Madness
  5. Our Parent's House
  6. Kitchen Cognition
  7. Bruce's Theme
  8. Smell Of Ghost
  9. Drama On Ice
  10. The Scene Of The Crime
  11. The Little Boy's Knife
  12. Jake's Office Test
  13. Roof Top
  14. You're Quitting Again
  15. Main Title
  16. Healing performed by Wyonna and Michael English
Remarks:Music from the original motion picture soundtracks.
Composed by Stewart Copeland.

[Home] [What's new] [Latest news] [My collection] [Concert Archive] [Discography] [The Police bootlegs] [Sting bootlegs] [Interviews & articles] [Links] [Photos]

Rogier's Police Page
Rogier van der Gugten, Utrecht, 2002