The Police Certifiable - The Police

[Updated: November 3, 2009]

The Police Certifiable - The Police

Title:The Police Certifiable - The Police
Label:A&M Records
Catalogue number:-
Release date:Nov. 7, 2008
  1. Message In A Bottle
  2. Synchronicity II
  3. Walking On The Moon
  4. Voices Inside My Head / When The World Is Running Down You Make the Best Of What's Still Around
  5. Don't Stand So Close To Me
  6. Driven To Tears
  7. Hole In My Life
  8. Truth Hits Everybody
  9. Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic
  10. Wrapped Around Your Finger
  11. De Do Do Do, De Da Da Da
  12. Invisible Sun
  13. Walking In Your Footsteps
  14. Can't Stand Losing You/Reggatta De Blanc
  15. King Of Pain
  16. Roxanne
  17. So Lonely
  18. Every Breath You Take
  19. Next To You
Remarks: Released on 3 premium 180-gram vinyl LPs (including an MP3 file key to unlock a one-time free download of the entire album).

The release contains the entire concert recorded live in Buenos Aires, Argentina on December 1 and 2, 2007.

This was released in different formats:
  1. The Police Certifiable (2DVD+2CD)
  2. The Police Certifiable (1DVD+1CD)
  3. The Police Certifiable (1Blu-Ray Disc+ 1CD)
  4. The Police Certifiable (3LP)

[Home] [What's new] [Latest news] [My collection] [Concert Archive] [Discography] [The Police bootlegs] [Sting bootlegs] [Interviews & articles] [Links] [Photos]

Rogier's Police Page
" Rogier van der Gugten, Utrecht, 2005