Animal Logic II - Stewart Copeland

[Updated: March 28, 2001]

Animal Logic II

Title:Animal Logic II
Catalogue number:7131062
Release date:1991
  1. In The Garden
  2. Love In The Ruins (Doctor Dear Doctor)
  3. Through A Window
  4. Rose Colored Glasses
  5. If I Could Do It Over Again
  6. I Won't Be Sleeping Anymore
  7. Another Place
  8. Talking Is Good
  9. Sometimes It Feels So Good
  10. Stone In My Shoe
  11. What Looks Good On The Outside
Remarks:Stewart Copeland: drums
Deborah Holland: vocals
Stanley Clarke: bass

Read the Animal Logic - Virgin Biography (UK press release) for more information.

[Home] [What's new] [Latest news] [My collection] [Concert Archive] [Discography] [The Police bootlegs] [Sting bootlegs] [Interviews & articles] [Links] [Photos]

Rogier's Police Page
Rogier van der Gugten, Utrecht, 2002