Animal Logic - Stewart Copeland

[Updated: March 28, 2001]

Animal Logic

Title:Animal Logic
Catalogue number:IRSCD-82020
Release date:1989
  1. There's A Spy (in The House Of Love)
  2. Someday We'll Understand
  3. Winds Of Santa Ana
  4. I'm Through With Love
  5. As Soon As The Sun Goes Down
  6. I Still Feel You
  7. Elijah
  8. Firing Up The Sunset Gun
  9. Someone To Come Home To
  10. I'm Sorry Baby (I Want You In My Life)
Remarks: Stewart Copeland - Drums, Producer
Stanley Clarke - Bass, Producer
Deborah Holland - Vocals
Steve Howe - Guitar
Michael Thompson - Banjo, Guitar
Pete Haycock - Guitar
Freddie Hubbard - Trumpet
Jeff Seitz - Engineer
Lakshminarayana Shankar - Violin

Read the Animal Logic - Virgin Biography (UK press release) for more information.

[Home] [What's new] [Latest news] [My collection] [Concert Archive] [Discography] [The Police bootlegs] [Sting bootlegs] [Interviews & articles] [Links] [Photos]

Rogier's Police Page
Rogier van der Gugten, Utrecht, 2002