Undressing Underwater - Rusty Anderson

[Updated: November 3, 2009]

Undressing Underwater - Rusty Anderson

Title:Undressing Underwater - Rusty Anderson
Label:Oxide Records
Catalogue number:-
Release date:2003
  1. Hurt Myself
  2. Coming Down to Earth
  3. Damaged Goods
  4. Electric Trains
  5. Sentimental Chaos
  6. Ol' Sparky
  7. Ishmael
  8. Devil's Spaceship
  9. Catbox Beach
  10. Everybody Deserves an A In This Country
Remarks:Stewart performs drums on Catbox Beach.

Rusty Anderson's background also includes a stint with Stewart Copeland and Stanley Clarke's Animal Logic, and over the years he and Stewart have continued working together. The former Police drummer returns the favor on rocker Catbox Beach. Undressing Underwater was recorded at Oxide Studios in Southern California, plus Sunset Sound and Henson Studios, and was self-produced by Anderson, along with David Kahne, Mudrock and Parthenon Huxley.

[Home] [What's new] [Latest news] [My collection] [Concert Archive] [Discography] [The Police bootlegs] [Sting bootlegs] [Interviews & articles] [Links] [Photos]

Rogier's Police Page
Rogier van der Gugten, Utrecht, 2005