Kollected Works - Klark Kent (Stewart Copeland)

[Updated: April 10, 2000]

Kollected Works [front cover]- Kollected Works [back cover]

Title:Kollected Works
Medium:1CD (US release only)
Catalogue number:7243 8 29690 2 0
Release date:1995
  1. Too Kool To Kalypso
  2. Strange Things Happen
  3. Thrills
  4. Excesses
  5. Love Lessons
  6. Office Girls
  7. Away From Home
  8. Don't Care
  9. Grandelinquent
  10. My Old School
  11. Ritch In A Ditch
  12. Theme For Kinetic Ritual
  13. Stay Ready
  14. Office Talk
  15. Guerilla (BONUS TRACK; not mentioned on sleeve!)
Remarks:According to the booklet:
"Vocals, drums, guitar, bass, piano, typewriter and specially adapted Kinetic Klarinet by Klark Kent personally.

All songs written by Klark Kent."

Tracks 4, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12 and 15 taken from the original Klark Kent - Klark Kent release.

[Home] [What's new] [Latest news] [My collection] [Concert Archive] [Discography] [The Police bootlegs] [Sting bootlegs] [Interviews & articles] [Links] [Photos]

Rogier's Police Page
Rogier van der Gugten, Utrecht, 2002