Let's Have A Party - Kevin Coyne

July 12, 2003


Title:Let's Have A Party - Kevin Coyne
Catalogue number:89800
Release date:1976
  1. Marlene (from the album Marjory Razorblade)
  2. Chicken Wing (from the album Marjory Razorblade)
  3. Poor Swine
  4. Lorna, Lorna
  5. Sunday Morning Sunrise (from the album Matching Head And Feet)
  6. Rock 'n' Roll Hymn (from the album Matching Head And Feet)
  7. Let's Have A Party
  8. Tulip
  9. Eastbourne Ladies
  10. Saviour
  11. Knocking On Heaven's Door
Remarks:Not known on which tracks Andy Summers is performing. In any case NOT on Marlene and Chicken Wing.
A-side contains 6 studio tracks.
B-side contains 5 live tracks recorded at the Lyceum in London (featuring Ruan O'Lochlainn on sax) in 1976 (?).

[Home] [What's new] [Latest news] [My collection] [Concert Archive] [Discography] [The Police bootlegs] [Sting bootlegs] [Interviews & articles] [Links] [Photos]

Rogier's Police Page
Rogier van der Gugten, Utrecht, 2002