Matching Head And Feet - Kevin Coyne

March 4, 2003

Matching Head And Feet -  Kevin Coyne

Title:Matching Head And Feet - Kevin Coyne
Catalogue number:2033
Release date:1975
  1. Saviour
  2. Lucy
  3. Lonely Lovers
  4. Sunday Morning Sunrise
  5. Rock 'n' RolI Hymn
  6. Mrs Hooley Go Home
  7. It's Not Me
  8. Turpentine
  9. Tulip
  10. One Fine Day"
Remarks:Andy on all tracks. ""Tulip"" (6:36) co-written by Andy.

Andy Summers - Guitar
Kevin Coyne - Guitar, Vocals
Gordon Smith - Guitar
Archie Legget - Bass
Tim Penn - Keyboards
Peter Woolf - Drums

[Home] [What's new] [Latest news] [My collection] [Concert Archive] [Discography] [The Police bootlegs] [Sting bootlegs] [Interviews & articles] [Links] [Photos]

Rogier's Police Page
Rogier van der Gugten, Utrecht, 2002