The Emperor's New Groove - soundtrack

[Updated: December 16, 2000]

The Emperor's New Groove - soundtrack - The Emperor's New Groove - soundtrack (different sleeve)

Title:The Emperor's New Groove - soundtrack
Catalogue number:-
Release date:November 14, 2000
  1. Perfect World - Tom Jones
  2. My Funny Friend And Me - Sting
  3. Snuff Out The Light (Yzma’s Song) - Eartha Kitt
  4. Walk The Llama Llama - Rascal Flats
  5. Perfect World (Reprise) - Tom Jones
  6. Run Llama Run - (Score)
  7. One Day She’ll Love Me - Sting and Shawn Colvin
  8. A New Hope - (Score)
  9. Beware The Groove - (Score)
  10. The Jungle Rescue - (Score)
  11. Pacha’s Homecoming/The Blue Plate Special - (Score)
  12. The Great Battle/Friends Forever - (Score)
Remarks: This is the soundtrack CD to the animated movie from Walt Disney Pictures. It features original lyrics by Sting, and original music by Sting and David Hartley.

[Home] [What's new] [Latest news] [My collection] [Concert Archive] [Discography] [The Police bootlegs] [Sting bootlegs] [Interviews & articles] [Links] [Photos]

Rogier's Police Page
© Rogier van der Gugten, Utrecht, 2002