It's About Time - Manu Katche

[Updated: September 9, 2000]

It's About Time - Manu Katche

Title:It's About Time - Manu Katche
Label:ARIOLA/BMG France
Catalogue number:-
Release date:1993
  1. Cry Of Passion
  2. Change
  3. Warm Doorway
  4. Who I Am
  5. Go Getter
  6. Lost In You
  7. Silence
  8. My Inner Heart
  9. No Country
  10. She Is
  11. 25th Of July
  12. Tell Me Why
Remarks: Drums: Manu Katche
Bass: Pino Palladino
Keyboards: Simon Clark, David Sancious
Guitars: Dominic Miller, Daniel Lanois, David Rhodes
Percussion: Roger Bolton
Horns: Gary Barker, Peter Beachill, Stuart Brooks, Phil Todd
Sax: Brandford Marsalis
Background vocals: Tom Robinson, Siobham Maher, Peter Gabriel, Mandy Lesley, Maz Roberts, Sting, Laurent Voulzy
Accordeon: Richard Galliano

Engineered by Stuart Bruce, Richard Evans, Roger Moutenot

Words: Manu Katche, Tom Robinson, Connie Fisher, Sophie Duez
Music: Manu Katche

Producer: Manu Katche

[Home] [What's new] [Latest news] [My collection] [Concert Archive] [Discography] [The Police bootlegs] [Sting bootlegs] [Interviews & articles] [Links] [Photos]

Rogier's Police Page
Rogier van der Gugten, Utrecht, 2002