Fully Clothed & Naked - Zoot Money

[Updated: August 8, 2000]

Fully Clothed & Naked - Zoot Money

Title:Fully Clothed & Naked - Zoot Money
Catalogue number:IGOXCD 529
Release date:July 2000
  1. Let The Good Times Roll
  2. The Rock
  3. Let's Run For Cover
  4. Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever
  5. Hallelujah I Love Her So
  6. Bare Footin'
  7. People Gonna Talk
  8. Smack Dab In The Middle
  9. Nothing's Gonna Change This Love
  10. Florence Of Arabia
  11. Your One And Only Man
  12. Look At You Now (*)
  13. Arkansas (*)
  14. Good To Be Alive (*)
  15. Following You (*)
  16. It Ain't Easy (*)
  17. Six Days On The Road (*)
Remarks: The "Fully Clothed" part of this album (tracks 1-11) consists of live tracks by the Zoot Money's Big Roll Band recorded in 1966. Like the album Were You There? (INDIGO; IGOXCD 518; 1999) this album contains previously unreleased live recordings with Andy Summers (guitar), Johnny Almond (sax), Paul Williams (bass + some vocals) and others.

The "Naked" part of this album (tracks 12-17; all tracks marked with "*") consists of studio tracks by Zoot Money solo recorded in 1972.

[Home] [What's new] [Latest news] [My collection] [Concert Archive] [Discography] [The Police bootlegs] [Sting bootlegs] [Interviews & articles] [Links] [Photos]

Rogier's Police Page
Rogier van der Gugten, Utrecht, 2002