Ghost In the Machine - The Police

[Updated: August 6, 2003]

Ghost In the Machine - The PoliceLyrics: Ghost In The Machine - The Police

Title:Ghost In the Machine
Label:A&M Records
Catalogue number:AMLK 63730
Release date:October 2, 1981
  1. Spirits In The Material World
  2. Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic
  3. Invisible Sun
  4. Hungry For You (J'aurais tojours faim de toi)
  5. Demolition Man
  6. Too Much Information
  7. Rehumanize Yourself
  8. One World (Not three)
  9. Omegaman
  10. Secret Journey
  11. Darkness
Remarks:Produced by Hugh Padgham. The title of the album was derived from the book with the same title by Arthur Koestler.
The sleeve was designed by Jeffrey Kent (Jeff) Ayeroff and it shows the faces of Andy, Sting and Stewart "transformed" into digits of a digital machine.

[Home] [What's new] [Latest news] [My collection] [Concert Archive] [Discography] [The Police bootlegs] [Sting bootlegs] [Interviews & articles] [Links] [Photos]

Rogier's Police Page
Rogier van der Gugten, Utrecht, 2002