Zenyatta Mondatta - The Police

[Updated: February 7, 2002]

Zenyatta Mondatta - The PoliceLyrics: Zenyatta Mondatta - The Police

Title:Zenyatta Mondatta
Label:A&M Records
Catalogue number:393 720
Release date:October 3, 1980 (UK)
  1. Don't Stand So Close Too Me
  2. Driven To Tears
  3. When The World Is Running Down You Make The Best Of What's Still Around
  4. Canary In A Coalmine
  5. Voices Inside My Head
  6. Bombs Away
  7. De Do Do Do, De Da Da Da Da
  8. Behind My Camel
  9. Man In A Suitcase
  10. Shadows In The Rain
  11. The Other Way Of Stopping
Remarks:Produced by Nigel Gray.

[Home] [What's new] [Latest news] [My collection] [Concert Archive] [Discography] [The Police bootlegs] [Sting bootlegs] [Interviews & articles] [Links] [Photos]

Rogier's Police Page
Rogier van der Gugten, Utrecht, 2002