Reggatta De Blanc - The Police

[Updated: February 7, 2002]

Reggatta De Blanc - The PoliceLyrics: Reggatta De Blanc - The Police

Title:Reggatta De Blanc
Label:A&M Records
Catalogue number:394 792
Release date:October 5, 1979 (UK)
  1. Message In A Bottle
  2. Reggatta De Blanc
  3. It's Alright For You
  4. Bring On The Night
  5. Deathwish
  6. Walking On The Moon
  7. On Any Other Day
  8. The Bed's Too Big Without You
  9. Contact
  10. Does Everyone Stare
  11. No Time This Time
Remarks:On February 13, 1979 The Police started recording their second album. Like the first album Outlandos d'Amour the complete album was recorded at Surrey Sound Studios and produced by Nigel Gray.

[Home] [What's new] [Latest news] [My collection] [Concert Archive] [Discography] [The Police bootlegs] [Sting bootlegs] [Interviews & articles] [Links] [Photos]

Rogier's Police Page
Rogier van der Gugten, Utrecht, 2002